district-departments-img.png

District Departments

 

Business Service

Accounting, Accounts Payable & Receivable, Purchasing, Financial Statements
Suzette | 509.309.7692 | suzette@prideschools.org

 

Health (Nursing) Services

Medications, Immunizations, Emergency Care Plans
Marcia | 509.309.7680 | marcia@prideschools.org

 

Human Resources

Recruitment, Hiring, Payroll and Benefits
509.309.7680

 

Maintenance & Facility

Building, Grounds, & Custodial and Supply Donations
Brian | 509.309.7684 | brian@prideschools.org

 

Nutrition (Food) Services:

Meal Planning, Preparation and Menus
Jessica | 509.309.7680 | jessica@prideschools.org

 

Superintendent’s Office

Marketing, Communications, and Public Relations
Brenda | 509.309.7681 | brenda@prideschools.org

 

Technology Services

Internet, Computers, Phone, WiFi, Tech Support
Tung | 509.309.7680 | tung@prideschools.org

 

Transportation Services

Transport to/from School & Events, Routes, Cold Weather Advisory
Suzette | 509.309.7692 | suzette@prideschools.org